What's On

Bongo’s Bingo Goes National This Spring

Bongo’s Bingo Down Under will be releasing tickets for a national Australian tour this Spring following continual sell-out shows in Sydney and Melbourne.

Bongo’s Bingo is unlike anything you have experienced before, one minute you are listening for Legs Eleven, the next you are shaking your booty to Vengaboys during a boogie break. With cheeky hosts, a dash of comedy, crazy prizes and a debauchery-filled party, this rather chaotic and ironic version of the normally sedate game will have you keeling over in fits of laughter and leaving with a plethora of new best mates.

Having already garnered rave reviews seeing thousands of eager bingo players participate in evenings of fun and frivolity, the UK phenomenon will return to Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane with all new shows in both Adelaide and Perth.

As part of the national tour, the first ever Western Sydney show will be held at Rooty Hill RSL, with an exclusive after party for Bongo’s Bingo patrons at Made By The Hill, Western Sydney’s newest multi-million dollar social space.

Tickets will go on sale on Sunday 24 September, 2017 at 8pm AEST, 7:30pm ACST and 6pm AWST. Visit bongosbingodownunder.com.au to purchase tickets. 

Details

Sydney
Where
: Euston Business Park
When: Friday October 20-21

Where: Rooty Hill RSL
When: Friday, October 27

Melbourne
Where: Soon-to-be-named location within 5km of Melbourne CBD
When: Saturday, October 28

Adelaide
Where: HQ Complex
When: Friday, November 3

Perth
Where: Metro City
When: Saturday, November 4

Brisbane
Where: The Tivoli
When: Friday, November 24

Share: