We would like to thank all of our members for their loyalty and participation in our research! In 2023, we had 113 members who had won our major and weekly prize draws and giveaways.

In this list of Hunter & Bligh 2024 winners, it will also showcase all of our social media giveaways as well as other fun competitions we run throughout the year. Best of luck!

So let’s kick off the 2023 prize pool!
For all 2024 Terms & Conditions please see here.
For all 2023 Winners please see here.

Prize Period |   11 January – 18 January 2024 Goodradigbee Distillery Member Exclusive Giveaway.
Congratulations to:
J.Sargent TAS, S.Mitchell NSW and A.Waller SA

Prize Period |   01 January – 31 January 2024 Q1 2024 Prize Draw January Giveaway.
Congratulations to:
B.Benham NSW, Amelia NSW, C.Docherty NSW, T.Oates QLD, M.Koch SA, B.Fear NSW, E.Jiritano WA, A.De Montignie VIC, I.Williams NSW and D.Johns NSW