H&B Winners

We like to thank our members for their loyalty and participation in our research, so we run multiple gift card prizes each and every week varying from $25 to $50. That’s 52 chances you could win with us, all while earning extra entries into our quarterly travel prize draw. This list will also showcase all our social media giveaways, and other fun competitions we run throughout the year, PLUS our major travel winners. Best of luck!

So let’s kick off the 2021 Prize Pool
For all 2021 Terms & Conditions please see here.
For all 2020 Winners please see here.


Prize Period |   29 March – 05 April 2021
Congratulations to:
C.Riding QLD, Stacey NSW, Vicki NSW and K.Bales NSW

Prize Period |   22 March – 28 March 2021
Congratulations to:
Alison NSW, D.Whitton NSW, J.Shelverton TAS, S.Lee NSW, N.Heeley NSW, C.Valdez WA, P.Naik NSW, N.Currie NSW and K.Ashley VIC

Prize Period |   15 March – 21 March 2021
Congratulations to:
T.Fernandez NSW, G.Phillips VIC, K.Farrier WA, S.Dowell VIC, A.Lindsay NSW, S.Gillard VIC, R.McBachel NSW, J.Collier ACT, C.Walker QLD and P.Brown-Duthie QLD

Prize Period |   08 March – 14 March 2021
Congratulations to: 
Larissa, Margaret SA, T.Reed WA, K.Collins QLD, M.Latham NSW, T.Reardon NSW, H.Woods ACT, G.Dickman NSW, P.Yeoh NSW and P.Hawkins NSW

Prize Period |   01 March – 07 March 2021
Congratulations to:
E.Netscher QLD, M.Twiner NSW, D.Aleman QLD, M.Laumoli QLD, D.Shuttle NSW, H.Fyffe QLD, S.Evans WA, G.Ferguson VIC, I.Winter VIC and D.Haslam QLD

Prize Period |   01 February – 28 February 2021 H&B and CoreData’s SPOIL, SPLASH, SPLURGE February Giveaway.
Congratulations to:
Major $1000 winner:
A.Lynch NSW
Minor Winners $250:
T.Reardon NSW, F.Viney TAS, G.McCann VIC and O.Campbell NSW
Minor Winners $100:
A.Campbell QLD, J.Austen ACT, H.McLay WA, Y.Frauchiger SA and C.Cartledge NT

Prize Period |   25 February – 03 March 2021 Chobani Activewear Giveaway
Congratulations to:
M.Keating VIC and T.Simpson ACT

Prize Period |   22 February – 28 February 2021
Congratulations to:
E.Seferis VIC, E.Thompson VIC, O.Estherby NSW, T.Joynt QLD, S.Leckie VIC, J.Rylands SA, K.Headley TAS, C.Bradshaw NSW, D.Johnson VIC and H.Parker VIC

Prize Period |   15 February – 21 February 2021
Congratulations to:
P.Boughton, E.Stevens QLD, K.Headley TAS, J.England NSW, J.O’Leary SA, C.Walker QLD, R.Palmer QLD, K.Clifford TAS, J.Buenen VIC and W.Farthing VIC

Prize Period |   02 February – 16 February 2021 H&B and Cointreau’s Februrita Giveaway
Congratulations to:
M.Schofield SA

Prize Period |   08 February – 14 February 2021
Congratulations to:
G.Seys, G.Blackburn VIC, B.Brook NT, Sue SA, R.Hetherington QLD, M.Grace QLD, L.Hawkins VIC, D.Parnell WA, F.Wang VIC and M.Rose WA

Prize Period |   01 February – 07 February 2021
Congratulations to: P.Strong WA, N.Stefanowicz SA, R.Anderson VIC and A.Page WA

Prize Period |   04 January – 31 January 2021 H&B and CoreData’s SPOIL, SPLASH, SPLURGE January Giveaway.
Congratulations to:
Major $1000 winner: K.Thompson TAS
Minor Winners $250: D.Wronski QLD, D.Wildjaja VIC, R.Beebe VIC and C.Cross NSW
Minor Winners $100: P.Boughton NSW, A.J.Gillespie TAS, S.Bonnici VIC, K.Begg and G.Looby

Prize Period |   25 January – 31 January 2021
Congratulations to:
Michael.K NSW, A.Jones NSW, T.Tickner WA and L.Hughes VIC

Prize Period |   18 January – 24 January 2021
Congratulations to:
E.Brown NSW, J.Davidson VIC, P.Whittaker WA and S.Reymond VIC

Prize Period |   11 January – 17 January 2021
Congratulations to:
J.Nimmo NSW, J.Auditore VIC, T.Budd WA and D.Baker WA

Prize Period |   04 January – 10 January 2021
Congratulations to:
H.Bhattarai VIC, D.Widjaja VIC, M.Hawkins NSW and S.Stage NSW

Prize Period |   October 2020 – 03 January 2021
Congratulations to major winners
: B.McQueen SA, C.Holyoake WA, K.Mitchell QLD, B.Brook NT, H.McIntosh ACT, A.Suryadinata NSW, K.Headley TAS and V.Adolphe VIC
Congratulations to minor winners: L.Talbot-Smith SA, L.O’Farrell WA, A.Knoblanche QLD, S.Wong NT, B.McKeown ACT, K.Chapman NSW, R.Rybak TAS and A.Sedlins VIC

Prize Period |   28 December 2020 – 03 January 2021
Congratulations to:
M.Cordell NSW, P.Bowen NSW, R.Whitfield NT, C.Perrotta, A.Freier QLD, S.Devine VIC, M. Urdanoff SA, T.Martin NSW, D.Anderson QLD and B.Higgins QLD